Soul mates!

Something I read that was really beautiful and heart warming. 

I believe that the soul recognises what the mind or body can’t. Because your soul never dies, it’s a form of energy.  Like Newton stated that,”Energy can neither be created nor destroyed, it transforms from one form to another.” As boring as it sounded during Physics class back in school; it makes sense to me when I think of the connection we have with people. You have that instant bond with people you met just yesterday and often times we say “It feels like I’ve known you for years” without understanding why we feel that way. We have that instant comfort which is inexplicable. My soul needed no introduction to you. It knew your soul the monent I met you. They recollect memories they’ve had together, the bond that’s beyond the earthly body. It’s like how tou recognise the scent of someone familiar. 

Thats why you hold on to people and you don’t understand why.

A soul mate is often misunderstood. My soul feels you! And thats what a soul mate is!

Love,

Sue

Leave a Reply

